I love this indoor design! It feels “raw”, “summer”, and natural. The decor carries a sense of vitality, embedded in the serenity of blue.

simple & chic

Blue is actually not really my color but when I saw this beautiful flat(located in Madrid) in the Elle Decor, I thought I had to share it with you! It is owned by Jaime Lacasa, an interior stylist and owner of furniture and menswear boutique and I love the very particular atmosphere he created for his home…

all pictures via Onekinddesign.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

